Pak polisi … aduh ketangkep basah deh lagi korupsi

26 02 2008

Duh malu tenan aku, yang beredar di luaran itu tentang negeri ini kok ya pas yang jelek-jelek ya, barusan dapat link ini dari youtube

“I was just cimming back from kuta lombok to mataram… its fairly long ride, but me and my Norwegian friend Yngve took the distance in an hour or so…. when arrived in Mataram, i found myself on a traffic jam… and as every eastern european.. hate to w8.. so i passed the whole w8ing line on the traffic light (using the on comming traffic lane) crossed the crossroad at red ligt, then two local cops (polici) tried to stop me, but i just ride pass them… but then i ocure to me that Yngve is behind me, so i stoped… instead of sending me straight to jail, they only wanted.. CASH of course.. as we had no cash on us we had to go to ATM.. to get some out of my credit card.. this video is taken on the way to the ATM:) i love corruption!!! viva polisi!!”


Aksi

Information

One response

4 03 2008

Tinggalkan Balasan

